S.No	Name and Designation	Category of	Status in the committee
		Membership	
1.	Dr. R. Kavyashree	Faculty	Chair Person
	Principal		
	Professor & Head		
	BiSEP Coordinator		
	Department of Biotechnology		
2.	Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo	Faculty	Member Secretary
	Prof & Head		
	Department of Computer Science and		
	Applications,		
	Dean Administration		
3.	Dr. Shivaji Bole	Faculty	Member

ANTI-RAGGING CELL 2019-2020

	Associate Professor,		
	Department of Biotechnology		
4.	Dr. P. Prakash	Faculty	Member
	Associate Professor,		
	Department of Biochemistry,		
	Associate Dean Examination		
5.	Mr. Banuprakash	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor,		
	Department of Biochemistry		
6.	Mr. B. Ramakrishna Reddy	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor,		
	Department of Computer Science and		
	Applications		
7.	Mrs. Anupama Pati	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Applied Genetics		